Contact Huntington Housing Authority

interserver coupon

Contact Details

300 W Seventh Ave.
Huntington, WV
25701

P: (304) 526-4400

P: TDD (304) 526-0022

P:24 hour Drug Hotline (304-526-4440)

F:304 - 526 - 4427

H: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Closed for lunch 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

E: Huntingtonhousing@hwvha.org

Staff Email

Vickie Lester, Executive Director
E: vlester@hwvha.org

Larry D. Ellis, Deputy Director
E: lellis@hwvha.org

Jamie Baumgardner, Executive Assistant to the Directors
E: jbaumgardner@hwvha.org

Tabitha Glenn, Finance & MIS Supervisor
E: tglenn@hwvha.org

Rebecca Nottingham, Section 8 Assistant Program Manager
E: bnottingham@hwvha.org

Kim Casey, Human Resources Coordinator
E: kcasey@hwvha.org

Sheila Walker, Homeownership Coordinator/R.O.S.S. Service Coordinator
E: swalker@hwvha.org

Shane Randolph, Family Resource Center Coordinator
E: srandolph@hwvha.org

Demeley Smith, Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator
E: dsmith@hwvha.org

Ernest Stonebreaker, Public Housing Community Service Coordinator
E: estonebreaker@hwvha.org

Jessica Waggoner, Senior Service Coordinator
E: Jwaggoner@hwvha.org

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Wendy D. Thomas, Chairwoman
Carol Williamson, Vice chairwoman
Sandra Clements
Joyce Clark
J.T. Combs

Administration

Vickie Lester
Executive Director

Charles W. Peoples, JR.
General Counsel

Other Information:

No Tresspassing List
Old Website